A New Approach to Integrated Supply

Products and Service From One Source 1(800)-575-6687

Contact CI at any of our locations! At 1(800)575-6687

 

 

Houston, TX Resale Division

 

500 NorthPark Central

Suite 400 Houston,Tx 77073

 

Dave Charbonneau

Sales Manager Resale Division

davec@ciactuation.com

 

 

Tulsa, OK

 

8119 W 81st Street

Tulsa, OK 74131

 

Bryan Mong

Branch Manager

bryan.mong@ciactuation.com

 

 

Geismar,LA

 

6122 Commerce Pointe Dr

Geismar, LA 70734

 

Billy Franklin

Branch Manager

billyf@ciactuation.com

 

 

 

Sulphur,LA

 

355 N. Post Oak Rd

Sulphur, LA 70663

 

Rebecca Vice

Branch Manager

rebecca.vice@ciactuation.com

 

 

Alpharetta,GA

 

1000 Branch Dr

Alpharetta, GA 30004

 

Doug Charbonneau

Senior VP of Process Technology

dougc@ciactuation.com

 

 

 

 

Houston, TX. Corporate HQ

1619 East Richey Road

Houston, TX 77073

 

Primary Contacts

 

Executive GM

Don Dean

dond@ciactuation.com

 

Technical Integrity GM

Cody Samm

cody.samm@ciactuation.com

 

Direct Sales

sales@ciactuation.com

 

Service

TX_Services@ciactuation.com

 

Accounts Payable

ap@ciactuation.com

 

Accounts Receivable

ar@ciactuation.com

 

Human Resources

hr@ciactuation.com

 

Adam Hess

Senior VP Of Sales

adamh@ciactuation.com

 

 

Kittanning, PA.

 

13227 Route 422

PA 16201

 

Steven Fulmer

Branch Manager

steven.fulmer@ciactuation.com

 

 

Odessa,TX

 

129 Solo Rd

Odessa, TX 79762

 

Keith Johnson

Manager of Operations

keith.johnson@ciactuation.com

 

 

Corpus Christi, TX

 

820 McBride Lane

Corpus Christi, TX 78408

 

Linda Whitley

Branch Manager

linda.whitley@Ciactuation.com

 

Please download  and fill out

our application below.

(Serious inquiries only)

 

New hire Application (PDF 2MB)

 

Ci Actuation is always expanding and we are looking for talented individuals like you to join our team. Please send your email to our Human Resources  Department or contact us at 1-800-575-6687 for more information.

Email this PDF form to Ci’s Human Resource Department

To take a tour of our facilities please email sales@ciactuation.com

 

 

 

 

 

1619 E. Richey Rd Houston, TX 77073

Phone: 281-209-3800

Email: sales@ciactuation.com

FOR QUOTES OR QUESTIONS CONTACT US BELOW

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.